Lessons Learned – My Second Craft Market Experience

Hola!

Image

So yesterday was my second craft market, and I put into practice all the things I felt were wrong and lacking before. I was much more confident this time, and felt really proud of my little stall! I’m sure over time I’ll still be chopping and changing aspects of it, but I think it’s in a really good place for now!

DSCN1117 DSCN1118 DSCN1119 DSCN1120

 

(Excuse my mum in the pictures…she thought’s I’d finished taking them!)  As you can see I’ve incorporated more levels and display features; I still think it looks very ‘make-do’ but I like that as it reflects the handmade items I sell and the idea behind buying handmade.

I hope everyone had a good weekend!

Love,

sig

Leave a Reply

